Meet our Team

Tricia Adamson, Case Manager

phone: 847.933.4254
email: Tricia@rfginsure.com

As Case Manager for the Life Insurance Department, Tricia brings over seven years of experience. Her familiarity ranging from application through policy delivery. Tricia follows in her father’s footsteps with fond childhood memories of visiting her father’s office in our same location. Tricia’s four children also keep her very busy as a chauffeur/audience member with lessons, practices and performances.

Rosemary Bayzer, CLU, ChFC, Client Service / Case Manager

phone: 847.933.4221
email: rosemary@rfginsure.com

Rachelle Bernstein, AP/AR Coordinator

phone: 847.933.4235
email: Rachelle@rfginsure.com

With 19 years of service, Rachelle has taken on many of the necessary duties with a careful eye for detail. Rachelle’s indelible warmth and loyalty to the team is felt through all her many endeavors. She’s responsible for all of RFG’s accounts receivable and payable, taking on all tasks with great care.

Tom Edwards, Strategic Partner

Rob Green, Product Analyst/Case-Strategy Designer, CFP

phone: 847.933.4228
email: Robert@rfginsure.com

Rob is responsible for designing the right solution to accomplish the client’s goals.
He brings to RFG over 30 years of experience in the insurance industry, in addition to his certification as Financial Planner. Rob believes in staying current with all available insurance products on the market and maintains rapport with all of the insurance carriers. We rely on his natural quick wit and observations to spirit us.

Catherine Ito, Client Service – Life

phone: 847.933.4212
email: Cassie@rfginsure.com

Cassie’s career in service positions has led her to provide an exemplary level of service to all those she’s in contact with. Once your policy is in-force her work begins. She stays grounded as a certified Qi Gong instructor.

Deepa Jhaveri, Health/Medicare Supplement Administrator

phone: 847.933.4227
email: Deepa@rfginsure.com

As her father, Deepa has taken a career in insurance. She integrates all of the many details of medicare supplements for large health facilities. In addition, Deepa services the individual with their health coverage, international travel coverage and Medicare Part D. Graduated in microbiology, Deepa is married with two sons and a fabric artist.

Iris Katsnelson, Account Executive Group Benefits

phone: 847.933.4224
email: Iris@rfginsure.com

Iris has honed her expertise in the Group Benefits arena over 25 years. She brings a wealth of experience ranging from midsize to large employers, fully funded to self-insured and with for profit as well as non-profit organizations. She strives to understand your needs and help you reach those goals. Her negotiation skills, strategic focus and analytical thinking bring results.

Amber Kinser-Lindahl, CLU, Case Design Manager

phone: 847.933.4219
email: amber@rfginsure.com

 Wendy Nissen, Controller Finance & Operations

phone: 847.933.4220
email: Wendy@rfginsure.com

With an accounting degree from DePaul, Wendy has been part of management teams for family and entrepreneurial businesses to Corporate 500 companies. Service industries as diverse as sailing, medical education & cross cultural training, have utilized Wendy’s skills to build and advance the financial, accounting & operational functions. Her strategic and tactical proficiency has contributed to the growth of each company by setting solid foundations, processes and efficiencies. Her passion for traveling has taken her across all seven continents as well as over 35 countries.